Measurement of D*± production in deep inelastic scattering at HERA

Biblos-e Archivo/Manakin Repository

Show simple item record Abramowicz, Halina Abt, Iris Adamczyk, Leszek Adamus, Marek Aggarwal, Ritu Antonelli, Stefano Antonioli, Pietro Antonov, Alexei A. Arneodo, Michele Arslan, Onur Aushev, Volodymyr E. Aushev, Y. Bachynska, O. Bamberger, Andreas Barakbaev, A. N. Barbagli, G. Bári, Gergely Barreiro, Fernando Bartosik, N. Bartsch, D. Basile, Maurizio Behnke, Olaf Behr, Jörg Behrens, Ulf Bellagamba, Lorenzo Bertolin, Alessandro Bhadra, Sampa Bindi, Marcello Blohm, C. Bokhonov, V. Bołd, Tomasz Boos, E. G. Borras, Kerstin Boscherini, Davide Bot, D. Brock, Ian C. Brownson, Eric Brugnera, Riccardo Brümmer, Nichol C. Bruni, Alessia Bruni, Graziano Brzozowska, Beata Bussey, Peter J. Bylsma, B. G. Caldwell, Allen C. Capua, M. Carlin, Roberto Catterall, C. D. Chekanov, S. V. Chwastowski, Janusz J. Ciborowski, Jacek Ciesielski, Robert Cifarelli, Luisa Cindolo, Federico Contin, Andrea Cooper-Sarkar, Amanda M. Coppola, Nicola Corradi, Massimo Corriveau, François Costa, Mário J. D'Agostini, Giulio Dal Corso, Flavio Del Peso, J. Dementiev, R. K. De Pasquale, Salvatore Derrick, Mark Devenish, Robin C E Dobur, Didar Dolgoshein, Boris A. Dolinska, Ganna Doyle, Anthony T. Drugakov, V. Durkin, Louis S. Dusini, S. Eisenberg, Yehuda Ermolov., P. F. Eskreys, A. W. Fang, Shuangshi Fazio, Salvatore Ferrando, James Ferrero, Mauro I. Figiel, Jan Foster, Brian Gach, Grzegorz I. Galas, Anna I. Gallo, Elisabetta Garfagnini, Alberto Geiser, Achim Gialas, Ioannis Gizhko, Andrii Gladilin, Leonid K. Gladkov, Daniil Glasman, Claudia J. Gogota, O. Golubkov, Yu A. Göttlicher, Peter Grabowska-Bołd, Iwona Grebenyuk, Julia Gregor, Ingrid Maria Grigorescu, Gabriela Grzelak, Grzegorz Gueta, O. Guzik, M. Gwenlan, Claire Haas, Tobias Hain, W. Hamatsu, Ryosuke Hart, John C. Hartmann, Hans Jörg Hartner, G. Hilger, Erwin Hochman, Don Hori, R. Hüttmann, Antje Ibrahim, Zainol Abidin Iga, Yasunobu Ingbir, Ronen Ishitsuka, Masaki Iudin, A. Jakob, H. P. Januschek, Friederike Jones, Thomas W. Jüngst, M. Kadenko, Igor M. Kahle, Benjamin Kananov, S. Kanno, Toshio Karshon, Uri Karstens, Falk Katkov, Igor I. Kaur, Manjit Kaur, Prabhdeep Keramidas, Avraam A. Khein, Lev A. Kim, Jihyun Kisielewska, Danuta Kitamura, Shoichi Klanner, Robert Klein, Uta Koffeman, Els N. Kondrashova, N. Kononenko, O. Kooijman, Paul M. Korol, Ie E. Korzhavina, Irina A. Kotański, A. Kötz, Ulrich Kovalchuk, N. Kowalski, Henryk Kuprash, Oleg E. Kuze, Masahiro Lee, Albert Levchenko, Boris B. Levy, Aharon Libov, Vladyslav Limentani, Sylvia Ling, T. Y. Lisovyi, Mykhailo Łobodzińska, Ewelina Maria Lohmann, Wolfgang Löhr, Bernd Lohrmann, Erich Long, Kenneth Longhin, Andrea Lontkovskyi, Denys I. Lukina, Ou Yu Maeda, Jouji Magill, Stephen R. Makarenko, Irina V. Malka, Janusz Mankel, Rainer Margotti, Anselmo Marini, Giuseppe P. Martin, John F. Mastroberardino, A. Mattingly, M. C K Melzer-Pellmann, Isabell Alissandra Mergelmeyer, Sebastian Miglioranzi, Silvia Mohamad Idris, F. Monaco, Vincenzo Montanari, Andrea Morris, John D. Mujkic, Kenan Musgrave, B. Nagano, Kunihiro Namsoo, Tim A. Nania, Rosario Nigro, Andrea Ning, Y. Nobe, Takuya Notz, Dieter Nowak, Roman J. Nuncio-Quiroz, A. E. Oh, B. Y. Okazaki, Noriaki Olkiewicz, Krystyna Onishchuk, Yu M. Papageorgiu, K. Parenti, Andrea Paul, Ewald Pawlak, J. M. Pawlik, Barbara Pelfer, Pier Giovanni Pellegrino, Antonio R. Perlański, Wojciech Perrey, Hanno Piotrzkowski, Krzysztof Pluciński, Pawel Pokrovskiy, N. S. Polini, Alessandro Proskuryakov, Alexander S. Przybycień, Mariusz B. Raval, Amita Reeder, D. D. Reisert, Burkard Ren, Zhongliang Repond, José Ri, Y. D. Robertson, Ashley I. Roloff, Philipp Rubinsky, I. A. Ruspa, Marta Sacchi, Roberto Samson, Ursula Sartorelli, Gabriella Savin, Alexander A. Saxon, David H. Schioppa, Marco Schlenstedt, Stefan Schleper, Peter Schmidke, William B. Schneekloth, U. Schönberg, Verena Schörner-Sadenius, Thomas Schwartz, Joshua David Sciulli, Frank J. Shcheglova, Lydia M. Shehzadi, R. Shimizu, Shima Singh, Inderpal D. Skillicorn, Ian O. Słomiński, Wojciech Smith, Wesley H. Sola, Valentina Solano, Ada Son, Dongchul Sosnovtsev, V. V. Spiridonov, A. Stadie, Hartmut Stanco, Luca Stefaniuk, N. Stern, Amir Stewart, T. P. Stifutkin, A. A. Stopa, P. Suchkov, S. I. Susinno, G. C. Suszycki, Leszek Sztuk-Dambietz, Jolanta Szuba, Dorota Szuba, J. Tapper, A. D. Tassi, Enrico Terrón, Juan M. Theedt, T. Tiecke., H. G J M Tokushuku, Katsuo Tomaszewska, Justyna Trofymov, A. Trusov, V. Tsurugai, Takashi Turcato, Monica Turkot, O. Tymieniecka, Teresa Vázquez., Manuel M. Verbytskyi, Andrii Viazlo, O. Vlasov, Nikolai N. Walczak, Roman Wan Abdullah, Wan Ahmad Tajuddin Bin Whitmore, James J. Wichmann, Katarzyna Wiggers, Lisbeth W. Wing, Matthew Własenko, Michał Wolf, Günter K. Wolfe, H. Wrona, K. Yagües-Molina, A. G. Yamada, Satoru Yamazaki, Yuji Yoshida, Rik Youngman, Christopher Zakharchuk, N. Zarnecki, Aleksander Filip Zawiejski, Leszek Zenaiev, Oleksandr Zeuner, Wolfram D. Zhautykov, B. O. Zhmak, N. Zichichi, Antonino Zolkapli, Zukhaimira Zotkin, D. S.
dc.contributor.other UAM. Departamento de Física Teórica es_ES 2014-10-16T08:29:24Z 2014-10-16T08:29:24Z 2013-05-20
dc.identifier.citation Journal of High Energy Physics 2013.5 (2013): 097 en_US
dc.identifier.issn 1029-8479 (online) es_ES
dc.identifier.issn 1126-6708 (print)
dc.description Journal of High Energy Physics 2013.5 (2013): 097 reproduced by permission of Scuola Internazionale Superiore di Studi Avanzati (SISSA) en_US
dc.description.abstract The production of D *± mesons in deep inelastic ep scattering has been measured for exchanged photon virtualities 5 < Q 2 < 1000 GeV2, using an integrated luminosity of 363 pb-1 with the ZEUS detector at HERA. Differential cross sections have been measured and compared to next-to-leading-order QCD calculations. The cross-sections are used to extract the charm contribution to the proton structure functions, expressed in terms of the reduced charm cross section, σred c̄c. Theoretical calculations based on fits to inclusive HERA data are compared to the results en_US
dc.format.extent 37 pag. es_ES
dc.format.mimetype application/pdf en
dc.language.iso eng en
dc.publisher Springer Verlag en_US
dc.publisher SISSA 2013 en_US
dc.relation.ispartof Journal of High Energy Physics en_US
dc.rights © SISSA 2013 en_US
dc.subject.other Charm physics en_US
dc.subject.other Lepton-Nucleon Scattering en_US
dc.title Measurement of D*± production in deep inelastic scattering at HERA en_US
dc.type article en
dc.subject.eciencia Física es_ES
dc.relation.publisherversion es_ES
dc.identifier.doi 10.1007/JHEP05(2013)097 es_ES
dc.identifier.publicationfirstpage 097 es_ES
dc.identifier.publicationissue 5 es_ES
dc.identifier.publicationvolume 2013 es_ES
dc.type.version info:eu-repo/semantics/publishedVersion es_ES
dc.rights.accessRights openAccess en
dc.authorUAM Barreiro Alonso, Fernando (259561)
dc.authorUAM Tassi , Enrico (260847)

Files in this item


This item appears in the following Collection(s)

Show simple item record